All Staff List

From the 2nd January 2024, we are pleased to let you know of our staff list 

Mrs Kate MiddletonInterim Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Ms Jo Gale Head of Keystage 4 – Mental Health Lead
Mrs Deb DellowHead of Vision
Mr Alan MumfordHead of Teaching and Learning

Staff list in alphabetical order 

Mrs Carly BaxterTeacher of English
Miss Roz BelliTeacher – Art
Mrs Mel BrewinReceptionist and Attendance Officer
Ms Claire BrownTeaching Assistant
Mrs Deb CackettBehaviour Support Outreach Worker
Mrs Mary CarewTeacher of Core Subjects
Miss Courtney CoxPrimary Support Worker
Mr Bradley ClarksonTeaching Assistant
Mr Jordan DarranTutor of Sport and Science
Miss Sandra DonohoePastoral Manager with Lead TA Support
Mr Sam HuckleTeaching Assistant
Ms Alanna MadgwickTeaching Assistant
Ms Charlotte MurphyTeacher of Maths
Miss Chloe NashTeaching Assistant
Ms Elizabeth OkeTeacher of Core Subjects
Mr Marc PinkhamTeacher – Science
Mr Kevin RoffeyTutor of Food Tech
Mr Michael SammutAdmin, Data and Finance Officer
Mr Michael SmithOutreach Support Worker
Miss Charlotte SteerBehaviour Support / Outreach Worker
Miss Eleanor O’BrienLead Primary Behaviour Specialist
Ms Emily SwafferPastoral Manager
Ms Emily SummersTeacher – English
Miss Laura WatsonFocus / Outreach Support
Katy WrightExams and Careers Officer

No member of staff in this school earns above £100,000.

  • CEOP - A National Crime Agency Command
  • Kent Teaching School Hub - Evidence, Expertise, Excellence
  • Click here for Safer Recruitment Policy